Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Costa Seafood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Costa Seafood Grill

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Csolomon622 5 months ago

Catfish Fillet

Fantastic food every time we visit the restaurant. Friendly & efficient service. Staff welcoming. Reasonable prices

Bah1987 5 months ago

Crawfish by the Pound

Let me start off by saying that it's truly always a pleasure when I visit La Costa! Their customer service is top tier whether in person or over the phone! Always ready to go the extra mile for a customer and with a smile! I can't get enough of their crawfish and different flavor options. Being from south MS by way of Texas and of creole descent, I don't play about my seafood! In a town where it's hit or miss, they always knock it out the park! I also love the ceviche, it's one of the best I've had. Whew, I could go on and on, but I'll wrap it up by saying I'm glad we have this gem in Alvin! This review just made me hungry and I'm heading there now! LOL If you're thinking about trying them, take my advice and do it!

Hildaaliciatellez 5 months ago

Seafood Tostadas

Love the tostadas, very light and refreshing. Best restaurant In Alvin hands down!

Acmiller2218 5 months ago

La Costa Seafood Tower

Absolutely delicious! The flavors are astoundingly delightful. The seafood tower just may be the perfect summer dish. It is fresh, flavorful, and fantastic!

Soberqueen04 6 months ago

La Costa Seafood Tower

Have been here several times and the food and employees are exceptional! Great atmosphere and I've never been disappointed!

Jill 5 months ago

Catfish Fillet

This restaurant is a 'must go' when visiting Houston area relatives ! I have thoroughly enjoyed anything I've ordered- the fajitas, grilled catfish fillet or grilled salmon salad. The hardest thing is deciding what to order. A very pleasant family atmosphere while dining!!

Aliciadeanncastro 5 months ago

Mexican Shrimp Cocktail

My favorite place. Everything about it is always great! Fast service, great food, our servers are always so sweet. The best seafood and crawfish hands down.

Maalvarez1998 5 months ago

Shrimp Soup

This was my first time coming to La Costa's but it won't be the last! My boyfriend had the butterfly shrimp and soft shell crab with fries. I ordered the shrimp and fish soup, half shell oysters and a order of fries. I couldn't finish everything but it was a great experience! Will for sure come back!

Eric 5 months ago

Kids Fried Shrimp

The poor boy shrimp sandwich was just very good and the customer service was fantastic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA